International agreements

Cooperation with foreign higher education institutions in the field of education and research

- Brandenburg Technical University, Cottbus, Germany;

- Nuremberg University of Natural Sciences. G.S. Ohm, Germany;

- Bergische University, Wuppertal, Germany;

- Wildau Technical University, Germany;

- Leibniz University Hanover, Germany;

- Technical University of Munich, Germany;

- Łódнська Polytechnic, Poland;

- Krakow Technical University, Poland;

- Warsaw Polytechnic, Poland;

- Princeton University, USA;

- Turkmen State Institute of Transport and Communications, Turkmenistan;

- Azerbaijan University of Architecture and Civil Engineering, Azerbaijan;

- Chanyan University, China;

- Technical University  Varna;

- Palestinian Polytechnic, Palestine;

 - Technical University of Kraljevo, Serbia;

- Technical University of Zarqa, Jordan;

- Technical University of Al-Tafila, Jordan;

- Technical University, Vilnius, Lithuania;

- Technical University of Riga, Latvia;

- Georgian Technical University, Tbilisi, Georgia;

- Belarusian Polytechnic, Belarus;

To top