Erasmus+ offers mobility

ERASMUS + is a program of the European Union for the period 2014-2020 and 2021-2027 !, which supports projects of cooperation, partnership, activities and mobility in the field of education, training, youth and sports. Together with more than 150 countries, Ukraine is one of the Partner Countries of the Erasmus + Program. The Program Countries are 28 EU Member States; countries of the Economic Union: Iceland, Norway, Liechtenstein; candidate countries: Turkey, Northern Macedonia and Serbia (since 2018). For Ukraine as a partner country * (Partner Country) with member countries ** (Program Countries) of the Erasmus + Program, the following opportunities are open for the organization and participation in academic mobility projects:

• INTERNATIONAL ACADEMIC MOBILITY: short-term exchange programs: credit mobility for study (3-12 months) and internship (2-12 months) for Ukrainian students: (junior) bachelors, masters, graduate students, doctoral students; academic mobility for teaching / advanced training / internships (from 5 days to 2 months) for teachers and employees of higher education institutions. Who can organize exchange programs? One higher education institution from a Program country and one higher education institution from an Erasmus + partner country (in addition to all other organizations for student placements). Applicants - coordinators of mobility projects are free economic zones of Erasmus + member countries. The Erasmus + National Agencies of the Program Member States coordinate the direction of activity (decentralized direction). Who can participate?

o Students (junior bachelors, bachelors, masters, graduate students, doctoral students)

o Teachers

o Administrative staff More details for organizing mobility projects for higher education institutions More details for individual participation in mobility projects

To top